Governing Board/Governing council:

Sr. NO	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Jamma Mahadev Revanasidhappa	Chairman
2	Mr. Khanvilkar Shantaram Parshuram, [Ret. Principal]	Academician
3	Mr. Sawant Pratap Sitaram	Member
4	Mrs. Nikam Pooja Shekhar	Member
5	Mr. Rajeshirke Dinesh Arjunrao	Member
6	Regional officer, All India Council of Technical Education	Member
7	Director, Directorate of Technical Education, Mumbai	Member
8	Secretary, Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Regional office Mumbai	Member
9	Mr. Prashant Govindrao Nikam (Prashant industry, Sawarde)	Member
10	Mr. Shah Bhavesh Ramesh (V.J. Computers, Sangli)	Member
11	Mr. Khare Sachin B. (Viniti Organic)	Member
12	Mr. Khair Rajendra Bhikaji (Mayur Motors, Chiplun)	Member
13	Mr. Landge Udaysig Baburao	Member
14	Mr. Kusumade Mahadeo Nivrutti	Teacher Representative
15	Mr. Bhosale Mangesh Rajaram	Secretary