IAMC:

Sr. NO	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Jamma Mahadev Revanasidhappa	Chairman
2	Prof. Bhosale Mangesh Rajaram	Principal
3	Prof. Landge Udaysig Baburao	Academic Dean
4	Prof. Jadhav Vinayak Shashikant	Academic Co-ordinator
5	Prof. Kusumade Mahadeo Nivrutti	Ex-Offico Member
6	Prof. Patil Subhash Namdeo	Ex-Offico Member
7	Prof. Kabade Ramesh Kallappa	Ex-Offico Member
8	Prof. Salunkhe Manoj Ramchandra	Ex-Offico Member
9	Prof. Khanvilkar Dinesh Nakul	Ex-Offico Member
10	Prof. Petkar Rajesh Raghunath	Ex-Offico Member
11	Miss. Bhosale Linarani Rajaram	Ex-Offico Member
12	Prof. Bhuran Rohit Vilas	Ex-Offico Member